Calgary Travel Guide – How to Travel Calgary, Alberta!!

Calgary Travel Guide - How to Travel Calgary, Alberta!!



Calgary, Alberta Travel Guide. Calgary is considered one of Canada’s largest cities. Calgary, Alberta blew me away, I wasn’t anticipating to love Calgary a lot; however I did. From the fascinating metropolis life to the huge Rocky mountains; Calgary is actually an incredible metropolis. This video particulars How To Travel Calgary.

Video created in partnership with:
Travel Alberta: https://instagram.com/travelalberta/
Tourism Calgary: https://www.instagram.com/tourismcalgary/

//Activities Featured
Marriott Residence Inn: https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/yycbl-residence-inn-calgary-downtown-beltline-district/
Studio Bell: https://www.studiobell.ca/
Native Tongues: https://www.nativetongues.ca/
Phil & Sebastian Coffee: https://philsebastian.com/
Mountain View Helicopters: https://www.mvheli.com/
Gyu-Kaku: https://www.gyu-kaku.com/calgary/
Last Best Brewing: https://lastbestbrewing.com/
Calgary Zoo: https://www.calgaryzoo.com/
B-Line Bike Park: https://www.blinebikepark.com/

FOR INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT ME VIA EMAIL: [email protected]

//All My Music Is From Here
http://share.mscbd.fm/noahvde

//My Equipment
MY MAIN CAMERA: https://amzn.to/2qj2mOy
MY MAIN LENS: https://amzn.to/2Jz7gyM
MY SECONDARY VLOGGING CAMERA: https://amzn.to/2JzOkQm
MY ACTION CAMERA: https://amzn.to/2qiIuex
MY DRONE: https://amzn.to/2O4Mwl9
MY DRONE ND FILTERS: https://amzn.to/2Jz7oyb
MY CAMERA BACKPACK: https://amzn.to/2HaolRq
MY HARD DRIVE: https://amzn.to/2qiJhMe
MY GOPRO MOUTH MOUNT: https://amzn.to/2qkzx3p
MY PORTABLE CHARGER: https://amzn.to/2Jz1FJ5

//My Travel Essentials
MY TRAVEL BACKPACK: https://amzn.to/2GJYMXL
MY MICROFIBER TOWEL: https://amzn.to/2H5Xlm7
MY BAG COVER: https://amzn.to/2GKzGZ8
MY MOSSIE NET: https://amzn.to/2JwokFO
MY LUGGAGE ORGANIZERS: https://amzn.to/2qgMImW
MY LUGGAGE LOCKS: https://amzn.to/2uXnEGk

//Edited utilizing
Adobe Premiere Pro
Adobe Photoshop

//Social Media
Website || http://arkmediahouse.ca
Instagram || http://instagram.com/noahvde
Email: [email protected]

source

Translate »